Ritual of the Horned Skull (2011)

Ritual of the Horned Skull Demo (2011)

1. Throne of Bones – 04:31
2. Embrace the Cold – 05:39
3. Darkness Gathers Here at Night – 05:25Kari Kankaanpää – Vocals
Veli-Matti Karjalainen – Guitars
Santeri Santapukki – Drums
Dario Vujosevic – Bass, Vocals (backing)

Harri Hyytiäinen – Recording, Mixing, Mastering
Ethan Keay – Artwork, Logo
Sami Iivonen – Vocals (backing)

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Rehearsalucifer Studio.

Released by Nihilistic Holocaust on February 5th, 2013 on cassette with different artwork. The song ”A Call to War” (4:42) has been added to the tape as the first track. This song is taken from an unreleased split with Cataleptic (2012).
Artwork on the cassette by Ethan Keay.

Solothus_cover tape